Home Products Sustainable Wild Harvesting Standards Fair Trade Where to Buy Marula & Other Oils Meet the Team From Tree to Bottle What's New Visit Us, Contact Us

Where to Buy - Germany

Retailers
Germany and Austria GAFPRO (Good African Products)
07433/381260
udo@gafpro.com
www.gafpro.com
Freiburg Vivanda Versand, 79088 Freiburg
www.vivanda.de
Freiburg Waschbar, de Umweltversand, Waschbar,der Umweltversand 79093 Freiburg
www.vivanda.de
Obermassfeld Schönheitsstudio Harmonie , Kathleen Gögel-Schöning Gartenstr. 14 98617 Obermaßfeld
036949/22475
info@kgs-beauty.de
www.kgs-beauty.de
Dresden CONTIGO Fair trade shop Dresden, Prager Str.2
01069 Dresden
0351-486 19 71
dresden@contigo.de
Leipzig CONTIGO Fair trade shop Leipzig, Nikolaistr.6-10
04109 Leipzig
0341-23102973
leipzig@contigo.de
Berlin Wasserquelle Berlin Ltd.& Co. KG , Straße der Berliner Kommune 11
10243 Berlin Friedrichshain
030/25933221
info@wasserquelle-berlin.de
www.wasserquelle-berlin.de
Hundekuss36, Zeughofstr. 20
10997 Berlin
info@hundekuss36.de
www.hundekuss36.de
Bio Grande Naturkost , Bio Grande Naturkost Dirk & Philomena Ludwig Wiesbadenerstr. 22
12161 Berlin
Shop der guten Taten gemeinnützige GmbH , Forum Steglitz Schloßstr. 1
12163 Berlin
030/797898910
www.coeo-berlin.de
Oranienburg Köhler - Beratung und Handel GmbH Hautbalance, Lehnitzstr. 21c
16515 Oranienburg
03301-8684520
service@hautbalance-naturkosmetik.de
www.hautbalance-naturkosmetik.de
Lubeck CONTIGO Fair trade shop Lubeck, Konigstr.106-108
23552 Lubeck
04 51-7 06 09 70
Flensburg CONTIGO Fair trade shop Flensburg, GroBestr.37
24937 Flensburg
0461-49 37 99 71
flensburg@contigo.de
Husby Alles schöne Dinge (Kosmetik), Online-Shop von Gerta M. Kaiser Schleswigerstr. 22a
24975 Husby
04634/9313186
g.kaiser@alles-schoene-dinge.de
www.alles-schoene-dinge.de
Oldenburg CONTIGO Fair trade shop Oldenburg, Staustr.3-4
26122 Oldenburg
0441-3401750
oldenburg@contigo.de
Bremen CONTIGO Fair trade shop Bremen, Katherinenstr.12-14
28195 Bremen
0421-32 72 20
bremen@contigo.de
Marburg CONTIGO Fair trade shop Marburg, Wettergasse29
35037 Marburg
06421-6907601
marburg@contigo.de
Gottingen CONTIGO Fair trade shop Gottingen, Lange Geismar Str.51
37073 Gottingen
0551-485371
goettingen@contigo.de
Mettmann Eine Welt Laden Mettmann (Kosmetik), Mittelstr. 5
40822 Mettmann
02104/230139
Castrop Weltladen Castrop, Lambertusplatz 17
44575 Castrop-Rauxel
07142/987070
Mail@Weltladen-Castrop.de
www.weltladen-castrop.de
Essen keinplunder naturkosmetik, Online shop Christiane Kleff-Haagmans Rinderbachstr. 20
45219 Essen
02054/952140
firmahaagmans@aol.com
www.shop-014.de/shop-keinplunder.html
Osnabrück Dr Rudolph GmbH, Heinrich-Kriegestr. 9
49090 Osnabrück
0541/123730
info@bambussalz.de
www.bambussalz.de
Lingen Weltladen Lingen e. V., Baccumerstr. 4
49808 Lingen
0591/2413
weltladen.lingen@gmx.de
Köln Social² UG and their online portal livingResponsible , Venloerstr. 241-254
50823 Köln
0221/4705399
info@livingresponsible.de
www.livingresponsible.de
Aachen CONTIGO Fair trade shop Aachen, KramerstraBe 20-34
52062 Aachen
0241-4636 0097
aachen@contigo.de
Bonn CONTIGO Fair trade shop Bonn, Friedrichstr.58
53111 Bonn
0228-280 86 68
bonn@contigo.de
Nastätten hautgefühl-naturkosmetik, Brühlstr. 5
56355 Nastätten
06772/967186
email@hautgefuehl-naturkosmetik.de
www.hautgefuehl-naturkosmetik.de
Wiesbaden CONTIGO Fair trade shop Wiesbaden, SchutzenhofstraBe 3
65183 Wiesbaden
0611-240 53 888
wiesbaden@contigo.de
Heidelberg - Neuenheim Weltladen una tierra, Lutherstr. 13a
69120 Heidelberg - Neuenheim
06221/6189152
mail@unatierra.de
www.unatierra.de
Fellbach sanalife Wellness-Institut, Berliner Platz 2
70734 Fellbach
0711/5782900
info@sana-life.de
www.sana-life.de
Magstadt Simply African (on markets and festivals), Talstr. 8
71106 Magstadt
0176/52300001
d.bleeser@freenet.de
Waiblingen Remspark-Apotheke, Ruhrstr. 5
71332 Waiblingen
07151/565656
remspark-apotheke@t-online.de
www.remspark-apotheke.de
Waiblinger Weltladen , Beim Hochwachtturm 2
71332 Waiblingen
07151/59462
info@waiblinger-weltladen.de
www.waiblinger-weltladen.de
Winnenden Weltladen-Winnenden , Torstraße 10
71364 Winnenden
07195/63639
weltladen-winnenden@arcor.de
www.weltladen-winnenden.de
Backnang Weltladen Backnang GmbH, Schillerstr. 11
71522 Backnang
07191/84486
info@weltladen-backnang.de
www.weltladen-backnang.de
Schwieberdingen Ev. KG Weltladen Schwieberdingen, Stettinerstr. 7
71701 Schwieberdingen
07150/918155
www.ev-kirche-schwieberdingen.de/cms/startseite/weltladen-huelbe/
Tubingen CONTIGO Fair trade shop Tubingen, Marktgasse 14
72070 Tubingen
07071-549 89 67
tuebingen@contigo.de
Balingen Weltladen Balingen e. V., Schwanenstr. 11
72336 Balingen
07433/278530
info@weltladen-balingen.de
www.weltladen-balingen.de
Hechingen Hechinger Weltladen, Goldschmiedstr. 22
72379 Hechingen
07471/9897877
info@hechinger-weltladen.de
www.hechinger-weltladen.de
Göppingen Weltladen Göppingen e.V., Freihofstr. 37
73033 Göppingen
07161/73686
info@weltladen-goeppingen.de
www.weltladen-goeppingen.de
Bad Dürrheim Weltladen Karibuni , Wandelhalle im Kurpark
78073 Bad Dürrheim
07726/929424
info@weltladen-karibuni.de
www.weltladen-karibuni.de
Konstanz CONTIGO Fair trade shop Konstanz, WessenbergstraBe 12
78462 Konstanz
07531-3694949
konstanz@contigo.de
Freiburg Meditative Seminare, Wendelingässle 6
79111 Freiburg
0176/63326782
rainer-scheffold@gmx.de
Brannenburg Weltladen Brannenburg, Wendelsteinstr. 7
83098 Brannenburg
08034/8150
karinbrunner@web.de
www.weltladen-rosenheim-brannenburg.de
Kressbronn Weltladen Kressbronn, Untermühleweg 3
88079 Kressbronn
Erlangen CONTIGO Fair trade shop Erlangen, HauptstraBe 40
91054 Erlangen
09131-9754083
erlangen@contigo.de
www.contigo.de
Grossenbuch Seifenbasar, Im See 17
91077 Großenbuch
09134/908660
info@seifenbasar.com
www.seifenbasar.com
Postbauer-Heng Ndapewa Naturkosmetik, Hengerstr. 6
92353 Postbauer-Heng
09188/307185
marianne@dmgabel.info

Distributors
Germany and Austria GAFPRO (Good African Products)
07433/381260
udo@gafpro.com
www.gafpro.com


Links ...




Swazi Indigenous Products
Box 163, Mpaka, Swaziland
Tel (+268) 2 33 33 281
info@swazisecrets.com